The Sports Report

A Look Into The World Of Sports

I Need Writers!

Posted by svedda on May 2, 2007

I need writers for this site and for the newsletter i might start.

To be a writer on this site just post a comment for this post and give me the site you write for, if you do have one so i can see some of your sample material.

If you want to be a writer for my newsletter, do the same thing.

 My newsletter will be a 1-3 times a week sports newsletter that is free.

I need writers fast, so please leave a comment for these 2 oppurtunities!

THANKS.

2 Responses to “I Need Writers!”

  1. I’d like to help with the newsletter.
    And the site………..Oh, sorry i already do

  2. svedda said

    Okay, i’ll just have to wait untill i get a few more writers.

Leave a Reply

 
